We usually purge E-goi accounts after about 6 months (1 year if you sign up for our free plan) with no user login.
We also delete E-goi trial accounts 2 months after the trial ends.
We'll send you a couple email notifications about it well in advance. Still, if you're planning not to use your account for an extended period of time, make sure to at least export your lists so you don't risk lose them!
My account has been deleted from lack of use or end of trial. Can I get it back?
Unfortunately that's a no :-\ . We notify you multiple times prior because it'll be gone forever.
That's why you should back up any important data before the account is deleted.
And if you want to keep using E-goi, you're better off creating a new account.